School Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Penny Smith | Principal's Secretary | penny_smith@hcpss.org
Brian Vanisko, | Assistant Principal | brian_vanisko@hcpss.org
Kaye Breon, | Principal | kaye_breon@hcpss.org
Colleen Green | Teachers' Secretary | colleen_green@hcpss.org

Student Services

Leslie Schnebly | School Counselor | leslie_schnebly@hcpss.org
Lisa Carter | School Psychologist | lisa_carter@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Collora | School Nurse | elizabeth_collora@hcpss.org | 410-313-5515
Matthew Deyton | Pupil Personnel Worker | matthew_deyton@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Katie Farrar | Teacher | katherine_farrar@hcpss.org
Cathy Peterman | Teacher/Team Leader | cathy_peterman@hcpss.org
Jaime Pickett | Teacher | jaime_pickett@hcpss.org
Gina Harding | Paraeducator | gina_harding@hcpss.org

First Grade

Liana Reilly | Teacher | liana_reilly@hcpss.org
Abigail Braswell | Teacher/Team Leader | abigail_braswell@hcpss.org
Kathy Baur | Paraeducator (Grades 1 & 2) | katherine_baur@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Lauren Schaaf | Teacher | lauren_schaaf@hcpss.org
Lauren Watts | Teacher/Team Leader | lauren_watts@hcpss.org
Elizabeth White | Teacher | elizabeth_white2@hcpss.org
Kathy Baur | Paraeducator (Grades 1 & 2) | katherine_baur@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kim Hartner | Teacher | kim_hartner@hcpss.org
Morgan Pratt | Teacher/Team Leader | morgan_pratt@hcpss.org
Samantha Rowe | Teacher | samantha_rowe@hcpss.org
Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (Grade 3 & 4) | Janet_yingling@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Cassandra Greene | Teacher | cassandra_greene@hcpss.org
Samantha Mathis | Teacher/Team Leader | samantha_mathis@hcpss.org
Steve Crivelli | Teacher | steven_crivelli@hcpss.org
Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (Grade 3 & 4) | janet_yingling@hcpss.org |

Fifth Grade

Susanne Donaldson | Teacher | susanne_donaldson@hcpss.org
Kathleen Donegan | Teacher | kathleen_donegan@hcpss.org
Amy English | Teacher/Team Leader | amy_english@hcpss.org
Melissa Oaks | Teacher | melissa_oaks@hcpss.org
Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org

Special Education

Mary Larocco | Special Education Teacher (K/1/2)/Team Leader | mary_larocco@hcpss.org
Andrea O'Connor | Special Education Teacher (5) | andrea_o'connor@hcpss.org
Ira Wright | Teacher (3/4) | ira_wright@hcpss.org
Annette Myers | Speech Teacher | annette_myers@hcpss.org
Amy Leatherman Cowell | Occupational Therapist | amy_leatherman_cowell@hcpss.org
Lori Custer | Physical Therapist | lori_custer@hcpss.org
Kirstin Williams | Special Education Paraeducator (K/1/2) | kirstin_williams@hcpss.org |
Christine Wood | Special Education Paraeducator (5) | christine_wood@hcpss.org
Michael Moriarty | Paraeducator (Spec Ed-Gr. 3/4) | michael_moriarty@hcpss.org
Kelsie Myers | Student Assistant | kelsie_myers@hcpss.org |

Academic Specialists

Holly Walker | GT Teacher | holly_walker@hcpss.org
Nathan Haskins | GT Teacher | nathan_haskins@hcpss.org
Kelly Sweeney | Reading Specialist | kelly_sweeney@hcpss.org
Susan Najar | ESOL Teacher | susan_najar@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Michele Schroder | Art Teacher | michele_schroder@hcpss.org
Tracey McDonald | Technology Teacher | tracey_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Robert Talbert | Physical Education Teacher | robert_talbert@hcpss.org | Website
Rich Umla | General Music Teacher | richard_umla@hcpss.org | Website
Amy Petrilla | Media Specialist | amy_petrilla@hcpss.org
Scott Delpo | Physical Education Teacher | scott_delpo@hcpss.org
Lauren Rollman | Paraeducator (Media) | lauren_rollman@hcpss.org

Instrumental Music

Michael Diener | Strings Teacher | michael_diener@hcpss.org | website
Kelly Clavell | Band Teacher | kelly_clavell@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Christine Wood | Paraeducator (SpecEd-Grade 5) | christine_wood@hcpss.org
Kathy Baur | Paraeducator (Grades 1 & 2) | katherine_baur@hcpss.org
Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (Grade 3 & 4) | Janet_yingling@hcpss.org
Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator (Grade 5) | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org
Lauren Rollman | Paraeducator (Media) | lauren_rollman@hcpss.org
Gina Harding | Paraeducator (Kindergarten) | gina_harding@hcpss.org
Kirstin Williams | Paraeducator (Spec Ed-Gr. K/1/3) | kirstin_williams@hcpss.org
Michael Moriarty | Paraeducator (Spec Ed-Gr. 3/4) | michael_moriarty@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Claudia Allnut | Cafeteria Manager | claudia_allunt@hcpss.org

Custodial

Stewart Custis | Building Supervisor | stewart_custis@hcpss.org
Terry Hamby | Evening Building Supervisor | terry_hamby@hcpss.org
Bonnie Selby | Evening Custodian | bonnie_selby@hcpss.org